2016 NIBS Championship Competitors Announced

Congratulations to the sixteen 2016 NIBS Worldwide Case Competition Championship Round teams:

  • Avans University of Applied Science, Netherlands
  • Carleton University, Canada
  • Concordia University, Canada
  • Dublin Institute of Technology, Ireland
  • Heilbronn University, Germany
  • International Business Academy, Denmark
  • Jiangxi University of Finance and Economics, China
  • Lahti University of Applied Science, Finland
  • Leeds Beckett University, United Kingdom
  • Rotterdam University of Applied Science, Netherlands
  • Shantou University, China
  • Southeast Missouri State University, USA
  • St. Mary’s University, USA
  • Universidad del Pacifico, Peru
  • University of Prince Edward Island, Canada
  • University of Vermont, USA