2009 – Cookeville, USA

Tennessee Tech Logo

14th Annual NIBS Case Competition
8-13 March 2009
Tennessee Technological University

Winner: Memorial University of Newfoundland (Canada)

NIBS 2009 Winners - MUN

(Left to Right in photo)
Andrea Kean
Katie Mercer
Ryan Gosse
Ryan Hopkins
Coach: Prof. Peggy Coady

+ Read more about the winning team

Other Awards

NIBS 2009 coaches

NIBS coaches gather for a group photo at the 2009 Gala Banquet

Second Place:
Helsinki School of Economics
Third Place:
Concordia University
Tennessee Technological University
Team Spirit Award:
Rotterdam University of Applied Sciences

Championship Round Participants

NIBS 2009 Group