2022 – Online

NIBS 2022 Icon

26th Annual NIBS Case Competition
6-11 March 2022 (Online)
University of Northern Iowa

Winner: University of Guelph-Humber (Canada)

(Left to Right from top)
Agam Sharma
Mairi Dinnin
Justin Mihaly
Sierra Zinni
Justin Medak (Coach)
Hailey Zysman (Coach)

Other Awards

Silver Medal:
St. Mary’s University
Bronze Medal:
Avans University of Applied Sciences
Best Individual Presenters:
Dóra Szőke, Babeș-Bolyai University
Agam Sharma, University of Guelph-Humber
Team Spirit Award:
University College of Leuven-Limburg
Volunteer of the Year:
Lindi Roelofse

+ Read the NIBS 2022 Participant Manual
+ View the NIBS 2022 Judge Acknowledgment


Video: Final Presentation, Winner, University of Guelph-Humber (Canada)

(Coming soon)

Video: Final Presentation, Silver Medallist, St. Mary’s University (USA)

(Coming soon)

Video: Final Presentation, Bronze Medallist, Avans University of Applied Sciences (Netherlands)

Video: Final Presentation, Fourth-Place, Rotterdam University of Applied Sciences (Netherlands)

(Coming soon)

2020 > 2021 > 2022 > 2023 > 2024 > 2025

1990s >> 2000s >> 2010s >> 2020s

<< Competition History Home